Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Burger District. We'd love to have your feedback!

Arlington, VA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Burger District and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mdianasalazar 21 days ago

*Au Poivre Burger

Oh man is this burger incredible! The garlic is delightful, and the juice is great to sop up with the fries.

94grantham about 1 month ago

Sweet Potato Fries

Their sweet potato fries are fried to perfection!! Major pregnancy craving

Rachele about 1 month ago

*Double Bacon Cheese Burger

I always order a double bacon cheese burger with a third patty, avocado, and hard o egg. Each weekend for the past 4 weekends! Burger Districts gourmet burgers and customizations are amazing! I love eating here and dining with my friends!

Pgomez2121 5 months ago

*Chili Cheeseburger

Wow!!! This burger was something I wasn't even expecting. The size was amazing, the way the meat was cooked was absolutely divine! I will be back!!!!

Rebecca 6 months ago

Onion Rings

These are the BEST onion rings I've ever had! Crispy, crunchy, and delicious.

Donnab 22 days ago

Vegan Burger

Wow - it was delicious. Thought they had my order wrong. And I should have skipped the amazing peanut butter chocolate milk shake because that was a little over the top -- but super tasty! But the real reason for this review is the SERVICE! We came in tonight with a party of 25 - all with disabilities - and the serving staff and kitchen knocked it out of the ballpark! Your friends at Our Stomping Ground thank you and celebrate a job well done! We will be back soon!

Emily about 1 month ago

1/2 pound Beer Stemmed Shrimps

The best shrimp I had in a long time.

Nxtfutureteacher 3 months ago

Chicken Sandwich | Buffalo Hot

The sandwichwas delicious. I go every week!

Danielcshari 5 months ago

Chicken Sandwich | Fried

The chicken sandwich was delightful! The breading was not too heavy and it hit the spot! It was a great sized portion and I was left feeling absolutely full! I will surely be back.

Dmgardner418 6 months ago

*Royal Smoked Burger

Delicious! I get it every time. They are not shy with the onion ring toppings and the sauce is perfect.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA