Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Burger District. We'd love to have your feedback!

Arlington, VA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Burger District and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Khiatt1963 3 days ago

*Turkey Burger

Delish! Added Bleu Cheese. Was so juicy and tasty.

Carlos 11 days ago

Vegan Burger

Fantastic! Best Beyond Burger I've ever had! Highly recommend adding the roasted garlic.

Brittany about 1 month ago

*BD's Signature Burger

I was having a serious burger craving today and the signature burger more than satisfied my craving! I added bacon and it was absolutely perfect. I'll definitely be back for more.

Frank 2 months ago

*Double Bacon Cheese Burger

The bacon cheeseburger generally speaking is delicious at Burger District, but the double is a monster of epic proportion. I've sampled well-done and medium well, both have great juicy flavor. The bun is delightful. I love the generous lettuce (nearly quarter head on my burger), tomato, onion and District Sauce. But the most amazing surprise was the side dish of coleslaw that came with my wife's fish and chips - VERY good fish, but seriously that was one of the best, freshest coleslaws I've ever had. Well done, friends at Burger District!

Richelrassy 4 months ago

*Build Your Own

This was excellent! The order came out exactly how I asked for it. Will definitely be coming back with friends and coworkers.

Ssimon215 11 days ago

*Double Cheeseburger

One of the absolute best burgers in the DC and Northern VA area. The size of their patties is unmatched.

Bigrob51 26 days ago

Chicken Sandwich | Fried

Delicious! Looked like it could be in a commercial. Tasted even better. Will be coming back.

Sstanley726 2 months ago

*Burger Sliders

These were awesome. Have the fun of the sliders, but still a good portion and delicious!

Alexjdavis 3 months ago

*Chili Cheeseburger

Well balanced, just what you want.

Clarisse 4 months ago

*District Shrooms Burger

Ordered this burger for delivery and it arrived looking picture perfect. It was a super generous serving, I couldn't even finish it!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA