Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Burger District. We'd love to have your feedback!

Arlington, VA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Burger District and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sstanley726 6 days ago

*Burger Sliders

These were awesome. Have the fun of the sliders, but still a good portion and delicious!

Alexjdavis about 1 month ago

*Chili Cheeseburger

Well balanced, just what you want.

Clarisse about 2 months ago

*District Shrooms Burger

Ordered this burger for delivery and it arrived looking picture perfect. It was a super generous serving, I couldn't even finish it!

Alexfarouz101 2 months ago

*Build Your Own

very good

Alexfarouz 2 months ago

*Build Your Own

It was very good I liked the food a lot and it was not too filling

Frank 12 days ago

*Double Bacon Cheese Burger

The bacon cheeseburger generally speaking is delicious at Burger District, but the double is a monster of epic proportion. I've sampled well-done and medium well, both have great juicy flavor. The bun is delightful. I love the generous lettuce (nearly quarter head on my burger), tomato, onion and District Sauce. But the most amazing surprise was the side dish of coleslaw that came with my wife's fish and chips - VERY good fish, but seriously that was one of the best, freshest coleslaws I've ever had. Well done, friends at Burger District!

Richelrassy about 2 months ago

*Build Your Own

This was excellent! The order came out exactly how I asked for it. Will definitely be coming back with friends and coworkers.

Marshallchamone 2 months ago

*Bacon Cheese Burger

Disappointed by our most recent order. As someone who works in the Courthouse neighborhood, I've gone to Burger District a lot over the past few years, and recently introduced my family to their food during quarantine. The most recent bacon cheeseburger was bland, with little to no seasoning, and they mixed up the order placing incorrect, or failing to place various toppings on each of the burgers we ordered. The one saving grace was the coffee milkshake. Will be taking a pause on Burger District in hopes that they revert back to their previously outstanding service and food.

Mcoleunderwood 2 months ago

*Blackened Blue Burger

Add bacon and you're in heaven. The ground meat has the perfect fat to meat ratio where it does not fall apart and perfectly cooked all the way through. Additionally the super secret sauce is bomb.

Dguerrero1234 2 months ago

Milkshake

Really well done milkshakes! Brings all the boys to the yard



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA